060128 Participants

Open Source Religious Resources Project

28 January 2006
Meeting at Luther Seminary in Saint Paul, Minnesota
Northwestern Hall Conference Room

<th class=col1 align=’left’ colspan=’4’>

Participants</th>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Jennifer Bartholomew</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Electronic Services Librarian</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Luther Seminary</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>jbartholomew001@luthersem.edu</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Eric Celeste</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Associate University Librarian for Information Technology</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>University of Minnesota, Twin Cities</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>efc@umn.edu</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Eileen Crowley</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Assistant Professor of Word and Worship</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Catholic Theological Union, Chicago</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>ecrowley@ctu.edu</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Faustino Cruz (Tito)</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Academic Dean and Associate Professor,</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Franciscan School of Theology, Berkeley</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>fcruz@fst.edu</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Lori Dalhoff</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Director of Leadership Formation for Catechesis in Parishes and Schools</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Catholic Education and Formation Ministries, Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>dahlhoffl@archspm.org</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Paul Edison-Swift</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Treasurer, North American unit of the World Association of Christian Communicators</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Director, Interactive Media Networks, ELCA</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>Paul.Edison-Swift@elca.org</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>John Feister</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Director, Electronic Media Department, St. Anthony Messenger Press</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Vice President, Catholic Academy for Communication Arts Professionals</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>johnfeister@americancatholic.org</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Mary Hess</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Associate Professor of Educational Leadership</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Luther Seminary, Saint Paul</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>mhess@luthersem.edu</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Laura Hindrianto</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>MTh student, Luther Seminary</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Christian Educator and Minister, the Basel Christian Church of Sabah, Malaysia</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>lhindrianto001@luthersem.edu</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Jeffrey Kaster</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Director, Youth in Theology and Ministry Program, St. John’s University, Collegeville</td><td class=col3> </td><td class=col4 align=’left’><JKASTER@CSBSJU.EDU></td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>AdΔn Medrano</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>President, North American unit of the World Association of Christian Communicators</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Founder, JMCommunications, Houston</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>adan@jmcommunications.com</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Elieshi Mungure</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Doctoral Student, Luther Seminary</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Pastor in the Tanzanian Lutheran Church</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>emungure@luthersem.edu</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Richard Nysse</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Professor of Old Testament and Associate Dean for Learning Systems</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Luther Seminary, Saint Paul</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>rnysse@luthersem.edu</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Dennis Smith</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>President, Latin American Unit</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>World Association of Christian Communicators, Guatemala</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>dsmith@cedepca.org</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Tim Welch</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Catholic Education Ministries</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Diocese of St. Cloud, MN</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>twelch@gw.stcdio.org</td>

<th class=col1 align=’left’ colspan=’4’>

Participants via teleconference (unable to get visas)</th>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Fabio Botelho Josgrilberg</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Universidade Metodista de SΔo Paulo</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>SΔo Paulo, Brazil</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>fabio.josgrilberg@metodista.br</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Magali de Nascimento Cunha</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Communications</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>School of Theology, Universidada Metodista de Sao Paulo</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>magali.cunha@metodista.br</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>TerciΔ Junker</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Professor of Liturgy</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Universidade Metodista de SΔo Paulo, Brazil</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>tercio.junker@metodista.br</td>

<th class=col1 align=’left’ colspan=’4’>

People interested in the project who cannot attend this meeting (visa issues, or scheduling conflict)</th>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Julie Aageson</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Director, Regional Resource Centers of the ELCA</td><td class=col3> </td><td class=col4 align=’left’>julie_aageson@ecunet.org</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>AKM Adams</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Director, The Disseminary</td><td class=col3> </td><td class=col4 align=’left’>akma@disseminary.org</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Laura D’Angiola</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>CLAI Liturgy Network</td><td class=col3> </td><td class=col4 align=’left’>lauradangiola@hiperbaires.com \lauradangiola@hotmail.com</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Daniela Frank</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Catholic Media Council (CAMECO)</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Director for Central America and the Caribbean</td><td class=col4 align=’left’><daniela.frank@CAMECO.ORG></td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Tom Nickell</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>President & CEO</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>FaithandValues.com, Inc.</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>tnickell@faithandvalues.com</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Gerardo Oberman</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Musician and pastoral leader</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Argentina</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>redcrearte@redcrearte.org.ar</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Ron Prevost</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>President, The Religious Education Association</td><td class=col3> </td><td class=col4 align=’left’>rprevost@hsutx.edu</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Luiz Carlos Ramos</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>CLAI liturgy network, professor at Universidade Metodista</td><td class=col3> </td><td class=col4 align=’left’>luiz.ramos@metodista.br</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Olivier Schopfer</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Executive web editor</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>Public information team, World Council of Churches</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>ops@wcc-coe.org</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>InΔs Simeone</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>Direcciones de correo electrΔnico</td><td class=col3 align=’left’>WCC/Uruguay</td><td class=col4 align=’left’>isimeone@adinet.com.uy</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Ryan Torma</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>ELCA Pastoral minister, Spirit Garage</td><td class=col3> </td><td class=col4 align=’left’>rtorma001@luthersem.edu</td>

<td class=col1 align=’left’>Tom Witt</td><td class=col2 align=’left’>ELCA musician</td><td class=col3> </td><td class=col4 align=’left’>Tom.Witt@elca.org</td>